Faculty

Name
Area of Interest
Contact

Dr. Lalit Kumar Awasthi

Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

lalit@nith.ac.in

(On Deputation)

Computer Architecture, Fault Tolerant, Parallel and Distributed Processing, Check Pointing, Mobile Computing, Ad hoc Networks

254420 (O)

254421( R)

Dr. Narottam Chand (HOD)

Associate Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

nar@nith.ac.in

Mobile Computing, MANETs, WSNs, Computer Networks, Data Mining

254400(O) / 254430(O)

254431 (R)

Dr. Mrs. Kamlesh Dutta

Associate Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

kd@nith.ac.in

Artificial Intelligence

254424 (O)

254641 (R)

 

Dr. T. P. Sharma

Associate Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

teek@nith.ac.in

Distributed Systems, Wireless Sensor Networks, Mobile Ad Hoc Networks

254426 (O)

254427 (R)

Dr. Sidhhartha Chauhan

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

sid@nith.ac.in

Mobile Computing (Wireless Sensor Networks), Microprocessor & Micro Controller Design

254428 (O)

254429 (R)

Dr. Naveen Chauhan

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

naveen@nith.ac.in

Mobile Networks, Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks, Theory of Computation, Compiler Design.

254432 (O)

254433 (R)

Sh. Rajeev Kumar

Assistant Professor, M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering), Pursuing Ph.D.

rajeev@nith.ac.in

Discrete Structure, Computer Graphics

254434 (O)

254435 (R)

Sh. Pardeep Singh

Assistant Professor, M.E. (Computer Science & Engineering), Pursuing Ph.D.

pardeep@nith.ac.in

NLP, Empirical Linguistic, Artificial Intelligence

254436 (O)

254437 (R)

Sh. Nitin Gupta

Assistant Professor, Pursuing Ph.D.

nitin@nith.ac.in

(On QIP Leave)

Data structure & Algorithms

254416 (O)

254417 (R)

Dr. Ms. Madhu Kumari

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

madhu@nith.ac.in

Machine Learning, Intelligent Systems E-commerce and Web Analytics

254452 (O)

-

 

Dr. Lokesh Chouhan

Assistant Professor, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering) (on contract)

lokesh@nith.ac.in

Mobile & Wireless Networks, Information Security, Digital Forenscies & Computer Network

254401 (O)

Faculty (On Contract)

 
Name
Specialization
Contact
 

Mr. Somya Ranjan Sahoo

Lecturer, M. Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)

somyaranjan.sahoo@gmail.com

Data Structure, Analysis & Design of Algorithm

254401 (O)

-

 

Ms. Aastha Modgil

Lecturer, M.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)

aastha.modgil90@gmail.com

Mobile Ad-hoc Networks

254401 (O)

-

 

Ms. Shivi Goel

Lecturer, M.Tech. (Computer Engineering)

shivigoel12@gmail.com

Social Network Analysis

254401 (O)

-

 

Ms. Surabhi Lingwal

Lecturer, M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)

surabhi.lingwal@gmail.com

Web Mining

254401 (O)

-

 

Ms. Tanuj Wala

Lecturer, M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)

tanu.thakur52@gmail.com

Software Testing

254401 (O)

-

 

Ms. Priyanka Raichand

Lecturer, M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)

raichand.priyanka@gmail.com

Databases

254401 (O)

-

 

Dr. Pushpender Kumar

Lecturer, Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)

pkdhiman@nith.ac.in

Sensor Networks

254401 (O)

-

Web Counter