Faculty

Name
Specialization
Contact
 

Dr. T. P. Sharma (HOD)

Associate Professor, Ph.D (Computer Sc.)

teek@nith.ac.in

Distributed Systems, Wireless Sensor Networks, Mobile Ad Hoc Networks

254400 (O)

254427 (R)

Dr. Lalit Kumar Awasthi

Professor, Ph.D (Computer Sc.)

lalit@nith.ac.in

Computer Architecture, Fault Tolerant, Parallel and Distributed Processing, Check Pointing, Mobile Computing, Ad hoc Networks

254420 (O)

254421( R)

Dr. Narottam Chand

Associate Professor, Ph.D (Computer Sc.)

nar@nith.ac.in

Mobile Computing, MANETs, WSNs, Computer Networks, Data Mining

254430( O)

254431 (R)

Dr. Mrs. Kamlesh Dutta

AssociateProfessor, Ph.D (Computer Sc.)

kd@nith.ac.in

Artificial Intelligence

254424 (O)

254425 (R)

Sh. Kumar Sambhav Pandey

Associate Professor, [B.E.(Hons.), M.E.]

kumar@nith.ac.in

Computer Architecture, Embedded Systems, Reconfigurable Computing

254442 (O)

254641 (R)

Dr. Sidhhartha Chauhan

Assistant Professor,Ph.D. (Computer Sc.)

sid@nith.ac.in

Mobile Computing (Wireless Sensor Networks), Microprocessor & Micro Controller Design

254428 (O)

254429 (R)

Dr. Naveen Chauhan

Assistant Professor,Ph.D. (Computer Sc.)

naveen@nith.ac.in

Mobile Networks, Mobile Ad-Hoc Networks, Theory of Computation, Compiler Design.

254432 (O)

254433 (R)

Sh. Rajeev Kumar

Assistant Professor,M.Tech (Computer Sc.),Pursuing Ph.D

rajeev@nith.ac.in

Discrete Structure, Computer Graphics

254434 (O)

254435 (R)

Sh. Pardeep Singh

Assistant Professor,M.E.(Computer Sc.),Pursuing Ph. D.

pardeep@nith.ac.in

NLP, Empirical Linguistic, Artificial Intelligence

254436 (O)

254437 (R)

Sh. Nitin Gupta

Assistant Professor,M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

nitin@nith.ac.in

Data structure & Algorithms

254416 (O)

254417 (R)

Dr. Miss. Madhu Kumari

Assistant Professor, Ph.D (Computer Sc.)

madhu@nith.ac.in

Machine Learning, Intelligent Systems E-commerce and Web Analytics

254452 (O)

-

Faculty (On Contract)

 
Name
Specialization
Contact
 

Mr. Arvind Dhaka

Lecturer,M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

arvind.neomatrix@gmail.com

Information Security & Computer Networks

254401 (O)

-

 

Miss. Menka Goswami

Lecturer,M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

menkagoswami88@gmail.com

Distributed Transactions, DBMS, Network Security.

254401 (O)

-

 

Mr. Ramesh Kumar

Lecturer, M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

rameshbit09@gmail.com

Information Security, Biometric security, Image processing, Computer Networks.

254401 (O)

-

 

Mr. Somya Ranjan Sahoo

Lecturer,M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

somyaranjan.sahoo@gmail.com

Data Structure, Analysis & Design of Algorithm

254401 (O)

-

 

Mrs. Deepika Koundal

Lecturer,M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

koundal@gmail.com

Image Processing, information retrieval

254401 (O)

-

 

Mr. Shashi Gurung

Lecturer,M.Tech (Computer Sc.)

gurungshashi68@gmail.com

Networking, MANET, WSN, Network Security

254401 (O)

-

 

Dr. Varun Gupta

Lecturer, Ph.D (Computer Sc.)

varun13_cse@yahoo.co.in

Software Engineering

254401 (O)

-

Web Counter